Three words, infinite value. I live for those moments in life when I am completely at peace with myself and the world, everything is straightforward, I have little or no worries, everything is stuning, and I feel like I am a part of the world’s beauty. Most times I feel like this are when I travel, that’s why it is my favourite thing to do. I hope that for as long as I live, a year never goes by where I can’t travel to a place that I have never been or a place that I love. Getting away from life as you know it and the stress of it all makes me a much happier person. As much as I love my fashion, if I had to choose between the top item on my wishlist and travelling somewhere with the people I love, or even by myself, because I cherish occasional solitude, it would have to be the travel. Re-visiting the pictures that captured those moments, takes me to a great place and gets me through some darker days. These are a few pictures I’ve taken in different parts of the world that remind me of these three words or just being in a state of total happiness. I love beautiful images, I’m not a great photographer but to become a better one is definitely one of my goals, pictures speak volumes. What are some of your favourite places to go to where you feel like this or almost?